School of Packaging logo
Abbott Laboratories - Global Pharmaceutical Operations
Representatives: Shane Bertsch, Senior Packaging Engineer
shane.bertsch@abbott.com
Address: 1675 Lakeside Dr.
Kimberly Dahmen, Section Manager, Packaging Engineering
kimberly.dahmen@abbott.com
same

Access Business Group

Representatives:

Mark Gammage, Group Leader
mark.gammage@accessbusinessgroup.com

Address:

7575 Fulton St. East
Ada, MI 49355

Jay Heydenburg, Group Leader
jay.heydenburg@accessbusinessgroup.com

same

Mark Mettler, Research Associate
mark.mettler@accessbusinessgroup.com

same
Amgen Incorporated
Representative: Taras Seniuch, Package Development Engineer
taraseniu@amgen.com
Address: One Amgen Center Dr.
MS 30W-3-A
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Appleton - Performance Packaging
Representatives: Matt Lang, R & D Manager
mlang@appletonideas.com
Address: 825 East Wisconsin Ave.
Appleton, WI 54912
Adam Druckrey, Staff Process Engineer
adruckrey@appletonideas.com
same
AstraZenaca
Representative: Lindy Griffith, Senior Manager
lindy.griffith@astrazenaca.com
Address: 587 Old Baltimore Pike
Newark, DE 19022
Boston Scientific
Representatives: Jeff Velander, Packaging Engineer
jeff.velander@bsci.com
Address: 5905 Nathan Lane
Plymouth, MN 55442
Diona Sommario, Packaging Engineering Mgr.
diona.sommario@bsci.com
One Second Place
Maple Grove, MN 55311

Cadbury Adams

Representative:

Jamie Glydon, Senior Packaging Engineer
James.Glydon@am.csplc.com

Address:

182 Tabor Road
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Cadbury Schweppes
Representatives: John Corbett, Senior Packaging Engineer
john.corbett@csplc.com
Address: 30 Trefoil Dr.
Trumbull, CT 06611
Russell Darley, Associate Packaging Engineer
russell.darley@csplc.com
same

Calphalon

Representatives:

Jason Case, Senior HR Representative
jcase@calphalon.com

Address:

Third and D Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Steve Rockow, Manager - Engineering
steve.rockow@calphalon.com

same
Campbell Soup Company
Representatives: Courtney Cook, Packaging Engineer
courtney_cook@campbellsoup.com
Address: One Campbell Place
Camden, NJ 08103
Mark Watts, Program Manager
mark_watts@campbellsoup.com
same
Cardinal Health
Representative: Shane McCarthy, Campus Manager
shane.mccarthy@cardinal.com
Address: no address given
Clorox
Representatives: Kay Ann Netschke, Scientist 2
kay.ann.netschke@clorox.com
Address: 325 N. Wiget Lane
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Jason Crouch, Scientist 2
jason.crouch@clorox.com
7200 Johnson Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Glenn May, Project Leader
glenn.may@clorox.com
same
ConAgra Foods
Representatives: Kurt Slota, Packaging Technologist
kurt.slota@conagrafoods.com
Address: 3131 Woodcreek Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Guy Taylor, Senior Packaging Engineer
guy.taylor@conagrafoods.com
same
Constar

Representatives:

Vince Pepenelli, Manager - HR
vpepenelli@constar.net
Address: One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Kari O'Brien, Project Manager
kobrien@constar.net
same
Crown Cork & Seal
Representatives: Oscar Blanco, HR Manager
oscar.blanco@crowncork.com
Address: 11535 South Central Ave.
Alsip, IL 60482
Doughlas McLaughlin, Corporate Recruiting Mgr.
dmclaugh@crowncork.com
One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
James Wilson, VP - Sales
Jim.Wilson@crowncork.com
same
James Wilson, VP - Sales
jwilson@crowncork.com
same
Ecolab

Representatives:

Sherri Tischler, Packaging Manager
sherri.tischler@ecolab.com

Address:

820 Sibley Memorial Hwy.
St. Paul, MN 55118

Chris Steep, Senior Package Engineer
chris.steep@ecolab.com

same

Eli Lilly and Company

Representatives:

Bruce Natzel, Package Engineer
natzel@lilly.com

Address:

Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285

Matt Thomas, Team Leader-Quality
mst@lilly.com

same

Jeff Chida, Package Engineer
j.chida@lilly.com

same

Natalie Roberts, Package Engineer
roberts_natalie_rae@lilly.com

same

Equity Packaging, Incorporated

Representative:

Rihaz Chughatta, VP of Operations
rihazc@equitypackaging.com

Address:

321 Route 202-206
Box 660
Pluckemin, NJ 07978

Estee Lauder Company
Representative: Richard Lehrer, VP Global Package Testing
rlehrer@estee.com
Address: 125 Pinelawn Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
Frito-Lay, Incorporated
Representatives: Marty Dierl, Group Manager Technology
marty.dierl@fritolay.com
Address: 7701 Legacy Dr.
Plano, TX 75024
John Michaels, Group Manager Technology
john.michels@fritolay.com
same
General Electric - Consumer & Industrial
Representatives: Pat Daly, Packaging Manager - Sourcing
Patrick.Daly@lighting.ge.com
Address: 1975 Noble Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44112
Darren Fron, Packaging Project Leader
darren.fron@lighting.ge.com
same
General Mills
Representatives: Jeff Malay, Senior Packaging Engineer
jeff.malay@genmills.com
Address: 9000 Plymouth Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Renae McKinley, Packaging Engineer
renae.mckinley@genmills.com
330 University Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Marcia Popa, Senior Packaging Engineer
marcia.popa@genmills.com
same

Gerber Products Company

Representatives:

Rebecca Whipple, Senior Assoc. Packaging Engr.
rebecca.whipple@ch.novartis.com

Address:

445 State St.
Fremont, MI 49413

Karen Krumm, Associate Packaging Engineer
Karen.Krumm@ch.novartis.com

same

Glaxo SmithKline

Representatives:

Kevin Gagnon, Principal Packaging Engineer
kmg22523@gsk.com

Address:

512 S. Mangum St.
Durham, NC 27701

Greg House, Senior Packaging Engineer
gbh69328@gsk.com

same
Henkel Adhesives
Representatives: Harmon Mabry, Area Manager
harmon.mabry@henkel-americas.com
Address: 425 Jones St.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Reeve Brandon, Territory Manager
reeve.brandon@helkel-americas.com
415 Herondo St., Apt. 135
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Sava Wysocki, Human Resources
Sava.Wysocki@Helkel-Americas.com
1345 Gasket Dr.
Elgin, IL 60120
Henkel Consumer Adhesives, Incorporated
Representatives: Jared Miller, Senior Packaging Engineer
jared.miller@henkel-americas.com
Address: 32150 Just Imagine Dr.
Avon, OH 44001
Dale Slivinski, Packaging Engineer
dale.slivinski@henkelaamericas.com
same

Honeywell- Consumer Products Group

Representatives:

Matt Gitersonke, Team Leader - Package Engr.
matt.gitersonke@honeywell.com

Address:

28399 Cedar Park Blvd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sylvanus Edeogho, Human Resources Generalist
sylvanus.edeogho@honeywell.com

same

Industrial Label Corporation

Representatives:

Jonathan Rockman, President and CEO
jrockman@industriallabel.com

Address:

4130 South 94th St.
Omaha, NE 68127

Julie Harden, Human Resources Director
jharden@industriallabel.com

same

Dan Ashmore, Packaging Engineer
dashmore@industriallabel.com

same
Integrated Packaging
Representatives: Carl Tinsley, VP of Co-Manufacturing
carl.tinsley@ipcboxes.com
Address: 122 Quentin Ave.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Ryan Portrey, Packaging Engineer
ryan.portrey@ipcboxes.com
6400 Harper Ave.
Detroit, MI 48211
Johnson and Johnson
Centocor Division David Zabele, Senior Packaging Engineer
DZabele@cntus.jnj.com
Address: 850 Ridgeview Dr.
Horsham, PA 19044
Cordis Division Carlos Castro, Packaging Engineer
CCastro9@crdus.jnj.com
Address: 14201 North West 60th Ave.
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Dianne Ley, Senior Staffing Administrator
dley@crdus.jnj.com
same
Jeff Novak, Staff Packaging Engineer
jnovak1@crdus.jnj.com
same
DePuy Division Nathan Dockter, Human Resources
ndockter@dpyus.jnj.com
Address: 700 Orthopaedic Dr.
Warsaw, IN 46580
James McAdam, Senior Packaging Engineer
JMcadam@dpyus.jnj.com
same
McNeil Consumer & Specialty Pharmaceuticals Division Mark Roberts, Senior Package Engineer
mrober1@mccus.jnj.com
Address: 7050 Camp Hill Rd.
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Greg Walpole, Senior Package Engineer
gwalpol@mccus.jnj.com
same
Ortho Clinical Division Dave Crisi, Team Leader, Package Engineering and Graphics
dcrisi2@ocdus.jnj.com
Address: 1001 Route 202 North
Raritan, NJ 08869
Kellogg Company
Representatives: Laura Bartlett, Packaging Engineer
laura.bartlett@Kellogg.com
Address: 2 Hamblin Avenue East
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Mike Bishoff, Packaging Technologist
Michael.Bishoff@Kellogg.com
same
Cyndee Clemann
cyndee.clemann@kellogg.com
same
Kraft Foods
Representatives: Anne Haggerty, Senior Engineer
Anne.Haggerty@kraft.com
Address: 200 Deforest Ave.
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Susan Gruskin, Senior Engineer
susan.gruskin@kraft.com
Address: 555 S. Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Paul Cogley, Group Leader
pcogley@kraft.com
Address: 801 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025
Derek Romeo, Senior Engineer
dromeo@kraft.com
same
Scott Bradley, Engineer
sbradley@kraft.com
Address: 901 Mayer Ave.
Madison, WI 53704

Mary Kay Incorporated

Representatives:

Randy Moeggenberg, Senior Packaging Engineer
randy.moeggenberg@mkcorp.com

Address:

1330 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247

Mary Lou Rosa, Human Resources Generalist
marylou.rosa@mkcorp.com

same
Mead Johnson Nutritionals
Representatives:

Thomas Osip, Director of Packaging Technology
thomas.osip@bms.com
Address: 2400 West Lloyd Expressway
Evansville, IN 47721

Robin Wiggins, Principal Packaging Engineer
robin.wiggins@bms.com

same

Nestle Research and Development

Representative:

Kim Harbert, Senior Development Technician
kimberly.harbert@rdoh.nestle.com

Address:

809 Collins Avenue
Marysville, OH 43040

Northern Technologies International Corporation

Representatives:

Joe O'Brien, Director - Business Development
jobrien@zerust.com

Address:

23205 Mercantile Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44112

Ik Hau Ng, Marketing Manager
ing@ntic.com

6680 North Highway 49
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Alice Halvorson, Assistant Marketing Manager

same
Orbis Corporation
Representative: Andrea Nottestad, HR Manager
ANDREA.NOTTESTAD@ORBISCORPORATION.COM
Address: 1055 Corporate Center Dr.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Pactiv Corporation
Representative: Jerry Lindsey, HR Manager
JLindsey@Pactiv.com
Address: 1900 West Field Dr.
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Playtex Products
Representatives: Jeff Holloway, Associate Engineer
j.holloway@playtex.com
Address: 50 North DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE 19901
Doug Tackett, Senior Project Engineer
tackettd@Playtex.com
same

Printpack, Incorporated

Representatives:

Jason Vande Loo, Product Development Tech.
jvandeloo@printpack.com

Address:

114 West Kemp St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Lance McDonald. Product Dev./Tech. Mgr.
lmcdonald@printpack.com

same

Procter & Gamble Pharmaceuticals, Incorporated

Representative:

Kurt F. Trombley, Senior Engineer
trombley.kf@pg.com

Address:

8700 Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, OH 45040

Ross Products - Division of Abbott Laboratories
Representatives: James Perry, Senior Engineer
james.perry@abbott.com
Address: 6480 Busch Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43229
Maria Stojkov, Senior Engineer
Maria.Stojkov@Abbott.com
same
Sara Lee Foods
Representatives: Garry Benedict, Project Manager Engineering
garry.benedict@saralee.com
Address: 3241 Spring Grove Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45225
Monica Mehta, HR Manager - Supply Chain
monica.mehta@saralee.com
same
SC Johnson & Son, Incorporated
Representatives: Gregory Divers, Senior Research Packaging Engineer
gpdivers@scj.com
Address: 1525 Howe St.
Racine, WI 53403
John Heathcock, Senior Research Engineer
jaheathc@scj.com
same

The Scott's Company

Representatives: Arden Haynes, Packaging Engineer
arden.haynes@scotts.com
Address: 14111 Scottslawn Rd.
Marysville, OH 43041
Ken Schlack, Packaging Engineer
ken.schlack@scotts.com
same
Sealed Air Corporation
Representative: Bill Armstrong, Technical Development Mgr.
Bill.Armstrong@sealedair.com
Address: 10 Old Sherman Turnpike
Danbury, CT 06810
SIG allCap AG
Representatives: Roger Alther, Technical Management Group Leader
roger.alter@sig.biz
Address: Industrieplatz 1
Neuhausen am Rheinfall
SWITZERLAND 8212
Fritz Seelhofer, Marketing & Sales Group Leader
fritz.seelhofer@sig.biz
same
Jonathan Shaw, Business Development Manager
jonathan.shaw@sig.biz
same
Markus Wassum, Head of Development
markus.wassum@sig.biz
same

Silgan Containers Corporation

Representatives:

Dave Bevan, Director - Customer Tech. & Equipment
dbevan@silgancontainers.com

Address:

1190 Corporate Center Dr.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Jim Noll, Sales Director
jnoll@silgancontainers.com

620 Freedom Business Center - Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Ken Jacobson, Sales Director
kjacobson@silgancontainers.com

9700 West Higgins Rd.
Suite 820
Rosemont, IL 60018

Sonoco Products

Representatives:

Ray Inman, Lead Staffing Specialist
rayinman@sonoco.com

Address:

1 North Second St.
Hartsville, SC 29550

Michelle Watford, Staffing Specialist
michelle.watford@sonoco.com

same

Kevin Klein, Shift Supervisor
kevin.klein@sonoco.com

1925 Country Club Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75006-5851

Steris Corporation
Representatives: Jim Hollis, Manager - Package Development & Engineering
jim_hollis@steris.com
Address: P.O. Box 147
St. Louis, MO 63166
Toyota Motor Manufacturing - Kentucky
Representatives: Brian Gorshak, Specialist
bgorshak@tmmna.com
Address: 1001 Cherry Blossom Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Shari Holland, Associate Staff
sholland@tmmna.com
same
Dan May, Specialist
dmay@tmmna.com
same

Toyota Motor Manufacturing - North America

Representatives:

Jennifer O'Daniel, Specialist
jennifer_o'daniel@tmmna.com

Address:

25 Atlantic Ave.
Erlanger, KY 41018

Jenn Schleicher, Specialist
jschleic@tmmna.com

Unilever HPC - North America
Representatives: Tim Ponds, Packaging Reliability Engineer
Tim.Ponds@unilever.com
Address: 1200 Calumet Ave.
Hammond, IN 46320-1097
Frank Sansosti, Senior Packaging Engineer
Frank.Sansosti@unilever.com
5300 Holabird Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Unilever USA
Representatives: James Walker, Senior Project Engineer
James.T.Walker@Unilever.com
Address: 325 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60610
Lesley Shapleigh, Senior Project Engineer
Lesley.Shapleigh@unilever.com
205 N. Michigan Ave.
32nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Visteon
Representatives: Timothy Nickel, Package Engineering Mgr.
tnickel@visteon.com
Address: 16630 Southfield
Office # 12A21
Allen Park, MI 48101
Eric Schweers, Senior Manager - Package Engineering
eschweer@visteon.com
16630 Southfield
Office # 12A35
Allen Park, MI 48101
WinPak Portion Packaging, Incorporated
Representatives: Martin Faye, Plant Manager
marty.faye@wppwinpak.com
Address: 3345 Butler Ave.
South Chicago Heights, IL 60411-5590
Kim Matushek, HR Manager
Kim.Matushek@wpp.winpak.com
same

Wyeth Consumer Healthcare

Representatives:

Josh Lipnick, Senior Display Services
Lipnicj@wyeth.com

Address:

5 Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940

Amy Brent, Senior Display Services Specialist
brenta@wyeth.com

Lauren Gohde, Staffing Consultant
godhel@wyeth.com

Packaging Career Fair
Participants - 1/27/04